Exceptional Educators

Our Lady of the Angels is privileged to have a dedicated staff providing the best possible education for the students in their care.

Our Lady of the Angels seeks to hire only highly qualified and professional teacher. All teachers participate in professional development, remaining up-to-date with the most effective learning and teaching practices. The school is supported by specialist teachers provided by Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta Diocese on a needs basis.

If you wish to contact a member of staff please contact the Our Lady of the Angels school office weekdays on 8808 7300 between 8:00 am and 4:00 pm or send an email to the school office.

Contact Us  Work with us


Our exceptional educators

Parish Priest Father Carlos and Father Omar
Parish Phone No: 8888 4063


Principal Mr Tony Calabria
Assistant Principal Mr Stephen Cauchi
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Katrina Byrne
Literacy Coordinator Mrs Lisa Hurst
Learning Technology Coordinator Miss Pina Grima
Stage 3 Coordinator Mrs Rebecca Cordukes


KB Miss Clare Crozier
KG Mrs Nicole Arayon
KW Mrs Nibal Younes
1B Mrs Jacqueline Cheadle
1G Miss Zoe Brown
1W Mrs Nicole Hodgess
2B Mrs Elaine Lombardi
2G Miss Kimberley Marchant
2W Mrs Katrina Byrne/ Mrs Rebecca Moulton. (Exec release Thursday and Friday)
3B Mrs Sarah McBrien/ Mrs Lisa Rizk (Friday)
3G Mrs Leanne Vella
3W Mrs Cherie Lopresti
4B Mr Luke Campbell
4G Miss Pina Grima/ Mrs Abby Buckley (Tuesday)
4W Mrs Kyra Giglio/Mrs Abby Buckley
5B Mrs Vesna Jurcevic
5G Mrs Rebecca Cordukes/Mrs Melissa Xuereb (Friday)
5W Miss Maddison Hogan
6B Mrs Samantha Grunsell/Mrs Samantha Zivic
6G Miss Emily Digwood
6W Mr Joshua Lee
Learning Support Mrs Jan Schroder
RFF (3 DAYS) Miss Julia Fahmi (Music)
Mrs Michelina Micallef (Italian)
Mrs Lyndelle Batten  (Physical Education)
Literacy Support Mrs Terina Macare


Counsellor Mrs Lynne Wainwright
Reading Recovery/L2/R3 Mrs Frances Eisenhuth
Mrs Lisa Hurst
EMU Specialist Mrs Jan Schroder
Mrs Leanne Vella
Mrs Jacqueline Cheadle
Student Support

Mrs Jacinta Aspinall
Mrs Maree MacDermid
Mrs Erin Brady
Mrs Carmen Savoia

Library Mrs Sara Wagner
Secretary Mrs Helen Goldsworthy
Office Assistant Mrs Tracy Hunt
Mrs Johanne Hall
Mrs Leanne Eisenhuth
Grounds Person Mr Meinardo Benitez